Skip to: Content | Navigation

Advisory Board Groups

GroYourBiz currently has MyBusinessMyBoard™ Groups in the regions listed below.
(Contact the Advisory Board Chair for specific dates, times and location for meetings):

 

CANADA

Abbotsford, BC
* PRoss@GroYourBiz.com

Aurora, ON (TO 1)
* MHachey@GroYourBiz.com

Barrie, ON
* JSchnurr@GroYourBiz.com

Burlington, ON
* Sharon@GroYourBiz.com

Burnaby, BC
* TedJames60@gmail.com

Calgary, AB
* CGardiner@GroYourBiz.com

Cambridge, ON
* NPereira@GroYourBiz.com

Edmonton, AB
* Deidre@GroYourBiz.com

Fredericton, NB
* SCoreyHollohan@GroYourBiz.com

Grande Prairie, AB
* HSorgen@GroYourBiz.com

Kamloops, BC
* KGrant@GroYourBiz.com

Kitchener-Waterloo, ON
* Brenda@GroYourBiz.com

Markham/Richmond Hill, ON
* HGan@GroYourBiz.com

Mississauga, ON (TO 2)
* MHachey@GroYourBiz.com

Niagara Falls, ON
* Crystal@GroYourBiz.com

Toronto 3, ON (GTA Hosted | Downtown Toronto)
* VSakelaris@GroYourBiz.com

Toronto 4, ON (GTA Hosted | Downtown Toronto)
* ABradt@GroYourBiz.com

Tri-Cities, BC
* Barbara.Mowat@GroYourBiz.com

Vancouver, BC
* Barbara.Mowat@GroYourBiz.com

Vaughan, ON
* SGraf@GroYourBiz.com

Victoria, BC
* Barbara.Mowat@GroYourBiz.com

Surrey/White Rock, BC
* AVance@GroYourBiz.com

Virtual 1 (Halifax, NS)
MHachey@GroYourBiz.com

Virtual 2 (Calgary, AB)
* Leann@GroYourBiz.com

Virtual EXCELerator 1
* MHachey@GroYourBiz.com
UNITED KINGDOM

London, England
* ETaylor@GroYourBiz.com and * Susan@ugenie.io

 

USA

Virtual 3 (Arizona, USA)
Barbara.Mowat@GroYourBiz.com

Seattle, Washington
* MNelson@WA.GroYourBiz.com

 

INTERNATIONAL TRADE

GroYourBiz Global Virtual Board 1 – (UN WE Empower SDG Challenge)
Israel, Jordan, Nigeria, Serbia, Peru
Barbara.Mowat@GroYourBiz.com

GroYourBiz Global Virtual Board 2 – International Trade (CDN/EU/UK)
Bwood@GroYourBiz.com and * Barbara.Mowat@GroYourBiz.com

 

GroYourBiz will be opening up Board Groups in key locations across Canada and the USA.

Let us know if you are interested in having a MyBusinessMyBoard™ in your region by sending an email to:
Barbara.Mowat@GroYourBiz.com

 

 



GroYourBiz.com