Skip to: Content | Navigation

MyBusinessMyBoard Locations

GroYourBiz currently has physical and virtual MyBusinessMyBoard™ Groups in the regions listed below.

 

CANADA

Abbotsford, BC
Chair: Patricia Ross | PRoss@GroYourBiz.com
1st Wednesday of every month from 545pm – 900pm PST

Aurora, ON (TO 1)
Chair: Marg Hachey | MHachey@GroYourBiz.com
2nd Tuesday of every month from 900am – 12noon EST

Burlington, ON
Chair: Sharon Gilmour-Glover | Sharon@GroYourBiz.com
4th Thursday of every month from 10:00am – 1:00pm EST

Burnaby, BC
Chair: Ted James | TedJames60@gmail.com
1st Tuesday of every month from 500pm – 800pm PST

Calgary, AB
Chair: Catherine Gardiner | CGardiner@GroYourBiz.com
1st Tuesday of every month from 12noon – 300pm MST

Cambridge, ON
Chair: Nicole Pereira | NPereira@GroYourBiz.com
4th Wednesday of every month 900am – 12noon EST

Edmonton, AB
Chair: Deidre Hackman | Deidre@GroYourBiz.com
3rd Tuesday of every month 500pm – 800pm MST

Grande Prairie, AB
Chair: Holly Sorgen | HSorgen@GroYourBiz.com
2nd Tuesday of every month 1215pm – 315pm MST

Kamloops, BC
Chair: Kathy Grant | KGrant@GroYourBiz.com
3rd Wednesday of every month 530pm – 830pm PST

Kitchener/Waterloo, ON
Chair: Brenda Halloran | Brenda@GroYourBiz.com
1st Thursday of every month 200pm – 500pm EST

Markham/Richmond Hill, ON
Chair: Hilda Gan | HGan@GroYourBiz.com
3rd Tuesday of every month from 600pm – 900pm EST

Mississauga, ON (TO 2)
Chair: Marg Hachey | MHachey@GroYourBiz.com
2nd Thursday of every month from 930am – 1230pm EST

Niagara Falls, ON
Chair: Crystal D’Cunha |  Crystal@GroYourBiz.com
4th Friday of every month from 930am – 1230pm EST

Surrey/White Rock, BC
Chair: Angelika Vance | AVance@GroYourBiz.com
1st Wednesday of every month from 530pm – 830pm PST

Toronto, ON 3
Chair: Vania Sakelaris | VSakelaris@GroYourBiz.com
3rd Tuesday of every month from 900am – 12noon EST

Toronto, ON 4
Chair: Ann Bradt | ABradt@GroYourBiz.com
3rd Tuesday of every month from 600pm – 900pm EST

Vancouver, BC
Chair: Barbara Mowat | Barbara.Mowat@GroYourBiz.com
2nd Thursday of every month from 500pm – 800pm PST

Vaughan, ON
Chair: Susi Graf | SGraf@GroYourBiz.com
2nd Wednesday of every month from 915am – 1215pm EST

Victoria, BC
Chair: Barbara Mowat | Barbara.Mowat@GroYourBiz.com
2nd Tuesday of every month from 430pm – 730pm PST

Virtual 1 (Halifax, NS)
Chair: Marg Hachey | MHachey@GroYourBiz.com
4th Wednesday of every month from 830am – 1130am EST

Virtual 2 (Calgary, AB)
Chair: Leann Hackman-Carty | Leann@GroYourBiz.com
2nd Tuesday of every month from 830am – 1130am MST

Virtual EXCELerator
Chair: Marg Hachey | MHachey@GroYourBiz.com
3rd Wednesday of every month from 1000am – 100pm EST

UNITED KINGDOM

London, England
Chairs: Emma-Jane Taylor & Susan Kabani | ETaylor@GroYourBiz.com & Susan@ugenie.io

USA

Seattle, Washington
Chair: Maryann Nelson | MaNelson01@gmail.com

INTERNATIONAL

GroYourBiz Global Virtual Board 1
UN WE Empower SDG Challenge | Israel, Jordan, Nigeria, Serbia, UK, Canada, USA

Chair: Barbara Mowat | Barbara.Mowat@GroYourBiz.com
4th Tuesday of every month from 900am – 1100am PST

GroYourBiz Global Virtual Board 2
International Trade | Canada, UK, Peru, Spain
Chair: Barbara Mowat | Barbara.Mowat@GroYourBiz.com
3rd Wednesday of every month from 800am – 1100am PST

Looking for another location? Let us know if you are interested in having a MyBusinessMyBoard™ in your region by sending an email to info@GroYourBiz.com

GroYourBiz.com