Skip to: Content | Navigation

Advisory Board Groups

GroYourBiz currently has MyBusinessMyBoard™ Groups in the regions listed below.
(Contact the Advisory Board Chair for specific dates, times and location for meetings):

 

CANADA

Abbotsford, BC
* PRoss@GroYourBiz.com

Aurora, ON

* MHachey@GroYourBiz.com

Barrie, ON
* JSchnurr@GroYourBiz.com 

Brampton, ON
* Elorenzin@GroYourBiz.com

Burlington, ON
*
Sharon@GroYourBiz.com

Burnaby, BC
TedJames60@gmail.com

Calgary #1, AB
*
Leann@GroYourBiz.com

Calgary #2, AB
*
LMalleau@GroYourBiz.com

Cambridge, ON
* NPereira@GroYourBiz.com

Edmonton, AB
* 
Deidre@GroYourBiz.com

Foothills, AB

* Leann@GroYourBiz.com

Fredericton, NB
* SCoreyHollohan@GroYourBiz.com 

Grande Prairie, AB
*
HSorgen@GroYourBiz.com

Halifax, NS
MHachey@GroYourBiz.com

Kamloops, BC
* PBourassa@GroYourBiz.com

Kitchener-Waterloo, ON

* Brenda@GroYourBiz.com

Markham/Richmond Hill, ON
* HGan@GroYourBiz.com

Mississauga, ON
*
MHachey@GroYourBiz.com

Moncton, NB
* CComeau@GroYourBiz.com

Niagara Falls, ON
Crystal@GroYourBiz.com

Saskatoon, SK

* DLitz@GroYourBiz.com

Toronto Area 3, ON (GTA Hosted – Downtown Toronto)
* SMunro@GroYourBiz.com

Toronto Area 4, ON (GTA Hosted – Downtown Toronto)
* MHachey@GroYourBiz.com

Toronto Area 5, ON
CBillings@GroYourBiz.com

Tri-Cities, BC
Barbara.Mowat@GroYourBiz.com

Vancouver, BC
* Barbara.Mowat@GroYourBiz.com

Vaughan, ON
*
SGraf@GroYourBiz.com

Victoria, BC
* Barbara.Mowat@GroYourBiz.com

WhiteRock/Surrey, BC
* AVance@GroYourBiz.com

United Kingdom

London, England
* ETaylor@GroYourBiz.com
             and
susan@ugenie.io

 

USA

Scottsdale/Phoenix, AZ
Barbara.Mowat@GroYourBiz.com

Seattle, Washington
* MNelson@WA.GroYourBiz.com

International Trade

GroYourBiz Virtual Advisory Board – International Trade (CDN/EU/UK)
Bwood@GroYourBiz.com

GroYourBiz Virtual Global Board 1 (UN WE Empower SDG Challenge)
Israel, Jordan, Nigeria, Serbia, Peru
Barbara.Mowat@GroYourBiz.com

 

GroYourBiz will be opening up Board Groups in key locations across Canada and the USA.

Let us know if you are interested in having a MyBusinessMyBoard™ in your region by sending an email to:
Barbara.Mowat@GroYourBiz.com

 

 



GroYourBiz.com