Skip to: Content | Navigation

Application Information

GroYourBiz offers in-person Advisory Boards in Canada, USA, and UK. Further country expansion is anticipated. In addition, we now offer Virtual Advisory Boards for businesses in Canada and/or Global Virtual Boards.

Click to apply to a Standard Advisory Board in Canada, the USA, or the UK

Click to apply to an EXCELerator Advisory Board

Click to apply to a Virtual Advisory Board in Canada

Click to apply to GroYourBiz Global Virtual Advisory Board

All applications are completed and submitted online.

If you have already submitted your application form, you can make a payment here.

For more information on local boards or the Virtual Board, please contact our team members as follows:

Canada

Barbara Mowat
E: Barbara.Mowat@GroYourBiz.com T: 604-534-5007
2625A Alliance Street, Abbotsford, B.C. V2S 3J9 Canada

England, UK

Emma-Jane Taylor
E: emma_taylor@sky.com
-OR-
Susan Kabani
E: Susan@Ugenie.io

Florida

Sabina Zunguze
E: SZunguze@FL.GroYourBiz.com or zunguze@gmail.com  T: 813.586.0020
15350 Amberly Drive, Unit 1821
Tampa Bay, Florida 33647 USA

Washington

Maryann Nelson
E: MNelson@WA.GroYourBiz.com  T: 206.276.6296
1816 24th Avenue A
Seattle, Washington 98122 USA

Virtual Advisory Board, International Trade Canada-EU/UK:

Betty Wood
E: BWood@GroYourBiz.com T: 1-289-242-8266
27 Hall Cres, Buckhorn, ON, K0L 1J0 Canada 

 

GroYourBiz.com