Skip to: Content | Navigation

Application Information

GROYOU BIZ offers in-person Advisory Boards in Canada, USA, and UK. Further country expansion is anticipated.  In addition, we now offer a Virtual Global Advisory Board for businesses in Canada and the EU/UK that plan to take advantage of opportunities pursuant to CETA (Comprehensive Economic Trade Agreement).

CLICK TO APPLY TO A STANDARD BOARD IN CANADA, THE USA, OR THE UK

CLICK TO APPLY TO THE VIRTUAL ADVISORY BOARD – INTERNATIONAL TRADE (EU/UK)

All applications are completed and submitted online.

If you have already submitted your application form, you can make a payment here.

For more information on local boards or the Virtual Board, please contact our team members as follows:

Canada

Barbara Mowat
E: Barbara.Mowat@GroYourBiz.com T: 604-534-5007
2625A Alliance Street, Abbotsford, B.C. V2S 3J9 Canada

England, UK

Tasneem Virani
E: TVirani@UK.GroYourBiz.com  T: +44 (0) 7834 544 531
QABC 272 Vauxhall Bridge Road
London, England SW1V 1BB

Arizona

Isabel Banerjee
E: iBanerjee@AZ.GroYourBiz.com  T: 602.910.4275
7010 E. Acoma Drive, Suite 101
Scottsdale, Arizona 85254 USA

Florida

Sabina Zunguze
E: SZunguze@FL.GroYourBiz.com or zunguze@gmail.com  T: 813.586.0020
15350 Amberly Drive, Unit 1821
Tampa Bay, Florida 33647 USA

Washington

Maryann Nelson
E: MNelson@WA.GroYourBiz.com  T: 206.276.6296
1816 24th Avenue A
Seattle, Washington 98122 USA

Virtual Global Advisory Board:

Betty Wood
E: BWood@GroYourBiz.com T: 1-289-242-8266
27 Hall Cres, Buckhorn, ON, K0L 1J0 Canada